Wearing White…Doesn’t Have to be Scary!

Top: Market and Spruce

Scarf: FashionABLE

Jeans: Wet Seal

Booties: Target

Bag: JustFab

White jeans are fresh and crisp for Summer and pretty much go with anything. Check out my fashion boards below for ideas on how to wear the white jean this season and… how to keep them that way! white jeans olivia cannizzaro styling wearingwhitedenims2 Wearingwhitedenims3

I love wearing skinny jeans so that’s my usual go-to, but just pick a fit that you like best like- a wide-leg, or a cropped capri, etc.

how to wear white jeans WearingWhite2 WearingWhite3

It might be a little daunting to make it through the day wearing white. I would recommend keeping one of

white jeans oxicleanthose stain remover pens in your purse and then just washing your jeans when you get home. If you don’t have one on hand and have to wait till later, the OxiClean laundry spray remover works wonders, just spray it directly on the spot and wash them in hot water.

If even all that is too much work, honestly for me, white jeans are the only kind that I will NEVER buy from a designer brand. I do think its worth it to invest in quality denims that will last forever, but when it comes to white, I go to Wet Seal! So if I do drop spaghetti and meatballs on me or my niece and little cousins (love them all!)  grab me with their sticky hands…then whatevs, got them on sale for 10 bucks.

So give ’em try, its not that scary;)

Olivia♥

twitter.com/OliviaCannStyle

facebook.com/OliviaCannStyle

pinterest.com/OliviaCannStyle

Leave a Reply

