I’m gonna be a…

Auntie!! Or in my family, Zia:) My brother and sister-in-law are having their first little baby -baby girl that is! So oooof course, I got right to shopping for this little chica. Shoes, jackets, dresses..I can’t wait to see her in them with a little bun on her head and mini sunglasses! I could post tons of pictures of her future wardrobe, but to spare you, here is just one…for now;)

Her “Chanel” style purse

Purse for Baby

Olivia♥

twitter.com/OliviaCannStyle, facebook.com/OliviaCannStyle, pinterest.com/OliviaCannStyle

Leave a Reply

